East Windsor Education Association

EWEA Governor’s Teacher Recognition Award Winners!


Our recipients recently spent the day being wined and dined at ETS in Princeton. Well, maybe iced tea and dined. They were applauded for their hard work and dedication. The EWRSD is one of the few districts in the State that STILL gives the award recipients a $500 grant to purchase something fabulous for their classrooms.

The teachers were recognized by the Board at the June 2, 2014 meeting. I’m sure they can’t wait spend that money!

Left to right: Marjorie Nubile, Shannon Morgan, Nicole Francis, Randi Tompkins-Byock, Robert Cook, Marion Mullen

governor winners

luncheon program

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.